Disable Remember Me at Login

JFrog Platform Administration Documentation

ft:sourceType
Paligo

The login screen includes a Remember Me checkbox. If the user sets this checkbox when logging in, the system will store a cookie in the browser for a period of 7 days allowing the user to be logged in automatically when starting up the system.

Once the cookie expires, the user will have to log in again.

An administrator can disable this feature and force all users to enter their credentials at every login. To do so simply add the following property to $JFROG_HOME/artifactory/var/etc/artifactory.system.propertiesSystem Directories and restart the system:

artifactory.security.disableRememberMe=true