You do not need to uninstall Artifactory before deleting it.
Deleting Artifactory using the commands below will also delete your data volumes and you will lose all of your data. You must back up all this information before deletion.
To delete Artifactory use the following command.
helm delete artifactory --namespace artifactory
This will completely delete your Artifactory deployment (Pro or HA cluster).