HA Architecture

JFrog Installation & Setup Documentation

Content Type
Installation & Setup

The HA architecture consists of three building blocks: load balancer, applications, and common resources.

Getting Help

JFrog support team is available to help you configure the JFrog service's cluster nodes. It is up to your organization's IT staff to configure your load balancer, database, and object store.

High Availability.jpg