HANDS ON WORKSHOPS

Upcoming Hands-On Workshops

Binary Management Introduction: A Journey of 1000 Binaries

August 17, 10AM PST / 1PM EST / 7PM CEST

In this workshop, we will:

  • Explore the most important concerns when developing rich applications and adapting to a fast pacing market
  • See benefits from techniques like AB testing to…

CONTAINER IMAGE MANAGEMENT FOR EVERYDAY DEVOPS

August 17, 2PM CEST / 5:30PM India

This one-hour workshop will give you hands-on experience wrangling the artifacts you use for your containerized app, how to trace related dependencies and why that is important, and increase your productivity by efficiently storing the images and charts you need…

SUPPLY CHAIN SECURITY INTRODUCTION

SUPPLY CHAIN SECURITY INTRODUCTION

August 24, 11AM PST / 2PM EST

Join us August 24th to learn how you can protect yourself against software supply chain attacks. Register now!