HANDS ON WORKSHOPS

Upcoming Hands-On Workshops

DevOps from Scratch for Java and Kotlin Developers

June 1, 10AM CEST / 11AM Israel / 1:30PM India

Container Image Management for Everyday DevOps Date: June 1

June 1, 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 6PM CEST / 9:30PM India

Container Image Management for Everyday DevOps

June 15, 12PM PST / 3PM EST

Hands-on Quickstart DevOps Workshop

June 15, 6:30PM India Standard Time