JFROG ARTIFACTORY: Sync Delete in Replication will empty out the target repository if the Source repository is empty

Pradnya Shinde
2022-04-19 13:44

Resolution

If you turn on a sync delete replication ('Sync Deleted Artifacts' checked) on an empty source repository while the target repository is not empty, then the enabled replication purges the target repository.

 

Published: Jan. 18, 2019

Last updated: Apr. 23, 2021

 

Keywords:
Sync Delete, Artifactory Replication