Admins can share integrations across multiple projects to allow members in more than one project to use them. A classic use case for sharing an Integration is the need to share a source repository's credentials with multiple projects. An integration can be shared with a single project or across multiple projects. After an integration is shared, it is added to the target projects and displayed on the integrations page.
Shared Integrations Rules and Guidelines
An Integration can be shared only after it has been created.
An Integration can be shared only if it has a globally unique name.
Only the owner of the shared Integration can delete the shared Integration.
To share an Integration:
In the Administration module, select Integrations and navigate to [Project_Name] | Integration and click the Share icon.
You can share the selected Integration:
Across all the projects, by selecting the Auto share with all projects field.
Only with specific projects, by selecting the name of the Project from the projects list.