When a Release Bundle is deleted, it is removed from the Release Bundle repository and all promotion actions associated with the version are removed as well.
In the Application module, select Artifactory > Release Bundles.
Click the name of the Release Bundle you want to delete.
Find the relevant Release Bundle version and from the actions menu, select Delete.
In the confirmation window, click OK. All promotions associated with the Release Bundle version and their artifacts are deleted.